Corruption Prevention Commission of the Republic of Armenia


The President of Armenia

The National Assembly of Armenia

The Government of Armenia

The Constitutional Court of Armenia

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Armenia  

The Ministry of Defence of Armenia

RA Public Prosecutor’s Office  

The National Security Service of Armenia

RA Police Force  

National Security Council  

Armenian Apostolic Church  

The National Academy of Sciences of Armenia

Mashtots Institute of Ancient Manuscripts

The Armenian Genocide Museum-institute  

Armenian National Institute

"Hayastan" All Armenian Fund  

RA National Statistical Service  

RA Civil Service Council  

Armenian Legal Information System  

The President of Nagorno Karabagh Republic

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of NKR